FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos »
Facebook twitter instagram
Album Entertainment Movies Dj Mix

Upload Your Song For Free

FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos
By on August 27th, 2021. DOWNLOAD ALBUMS

Song Of The Week

Wizkid Made In Lagos Dexule Album Download Which is Available Here On Wapexclusive Media Just For You ,

Nigeria Popular Grammy award winner and big kingpin in the Nigerian music industry, Wizkid has just dropped the dexule of his recently premiered album which he tagged as “Made In Lagos Dexule” and here on wapexclusive you can Download the full album for free.

Made in Lagos Dexule by Wizkid airs 18 Solid tracks with outside collaborations with Burna Boy, Skepta, Damain Marley, H.E.R, Terri, Tems, Buju, Justin bieber and Ella Mai.

01. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy|  DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Longtime ft. Skepta| DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Mighty wine | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley |DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Smile ft. H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. No stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. True love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet one | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Anoti || Download Mp3

16. Mood (Ft. Buju) || Download Mp3

17. Steady || Download Mp3

18. Essence (Remix) ft. Justin Bieber, Tems || Download Mp3

Join Our Telegram Channel

Video Of The Week

About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.